QUALITY INN HAMPTON : INN HAMPTON

12 prosinac 2011


Quality Inn Hampton : Cape May Bed And Breakfast Inn : Bridge Park Hotel London.



Quality Inn Hampton





quality inn hampton






    quality inn
  • Choice Hotels International is a hospitality holding corporation which owns several hotel brands and is based in Silver Spring, Maryland. In 2008, Choice Hotels’ total revenue was $642 million, of which $637 million was from Franchise and $4.94 million was from Corporate Items.





    hampton
  • A city in southeastern Virginia, on the harbor of Hampton Roads, on Chesapeake Bay; pop. 146,437

  • Hampton is an Interim Biogeographic Regionalisation for Australia (IBRA) region in Western Australia. data

  • The Hampton was a British car made by the Hampton Engineering Company which was based in Kings Norton, Birmingham from 1912 to 1918 and at Dudbridge in Stroud, Gloucestershire from 1918 to 1933

  • United States musician who was the first to use the vibraphone as a jazz instrument (1913-2002)











Two Hundred Twenty Five.




Two Hundred Twenty Five.





Had kind of a crazy morning. My client shoot in Boston scheduled for tomorrow was cancelled due to some very unfortunate and unforeseen circumstances, so I had to make some quick changes in my itinerary. Thanks to my mom, I'm staying in a hotel tonight in Massachusetts before heading up to spend the weekend with Croppy and Tapper. You know you're jealous. Of my weekend plans, not of this hotel room. Not that it's bad. Actually, it's kind of like an effing castle after the digs I've been staying in over the past week. But I kind of loved the little motel in Bar Harbor, so whatever.

I'm exhausted. I've been going full speed, nonstop since I started this trip. This weekend and this upcoming week are going to be such a nice, relaxing change of pace.

And seriously? I cannot WAIT to get home so that I can spend some quality time writing. I really wish I'd remembered to bring a dictation recorder with me so I could dictate some of these ideas while I drive. But of course I forgot. Cest la vie!

Hope you guys all had a great week. ♥











Hotels in Birmingham




Hotels in Birmingham





Green = Active; Yellow = Proposal or Under Construction

A few hotels I didn't mark with color include: Medical Center Inn, Parliament House, and the old Civic Center Inn (it no longer exists, though it did when this satellite photo was taken).

I also didn't include the Courtyard by Marriott.. mainly due to not knowing about it! I added it in the Notes, and will later add it to the Green squares... :)









quality inn hampton







Related topics:

at the grand hotel

quality inn west harvest

accommodation guide

art deco district hotels

list of 4 star hotels

the killington grand resort hotel

patong resort hotel

hotel pension flora



<< Arhiva >>